LATE announces his brand new FREE release

In 2010 LATE released the album ‘UK Rapscallion’, as well as an EP entitled ‘Street Product’ and an underground ‘best of’ called ‘From Tha Vaults’. Now we get this brand new release which is branded with the launch of this brand new website. This project is entirely produced and put together by his long time producer Tricksta of UK Runnings and is a collection of underground tracks, unreleased material, collaborations and exclusive remixes. The project sees LATE continue to talk on life issues and drop knowledge with some excellent guest features from the likes of Iron Braydz, Genesis Elijah, Supar Novar, Jai Boo, TBear, K9, Creamo, Streetz and Serocee.


01 - A Mic, Laptop, 2 Decks And A Mixer - 1.39
02 - I'm Still Here Remix - 3.41
03 - Why You In This - 2.57
04 - H.U.S.T.L.E.R - 2.35
05 - Definition Remix Feat. Genesis Elijah & Supar Novar - 3.10
06 - Maintainin Feat. Jai Boo - 2.11
07 - Scientific Wordplay - 3.16
08 - We Do This - 3.13
09 - Worldwide Promotion Remix - 2.54
10 - Mic Controllers Remix Feat. Iron Braydz, TBear, Supar Novar, K9, Genesis Elijah, Creamo, Streetz, Jai Boo, Serocee - 4.27
11 - Locked and Loaded Remix - 4.08
12 - They Don't Know What We Go Thru Feat Jai Boo - 4.03

Free Download link

New underground hood video from the new release




Click link for more info

Check out out this podcast put together by those kind folks at  the UK's number one online clothing store it features over an hour of LATE music.