26 Mcees & 1 Beat Boxer - "The Cypher" The Old Boys Club

Featuring DJ Pressure, D-Monarch, Darian the great, Ruste Juxx, S Kalibre, Tek Da Supah Latin, Boogie Waters, Jaysun (WCTS), D Strong, Roskrypz, Spade One, Lethal (WCTS), Chilly Chill (Zulu Nation), Mr Crf, Loon, Noz, Kid Vibe, Quintescence, Elements Raw, Dirty Wordsmith, Original One, Dik Dasterdly, LATE, Nomadic Poet, Podge Dwyer, Joe Blow & Musik G. From the album The Old Boys Club - Revival Of The Real.
Available now from

No comments: